Meet the Board

Share with friends

Meet the BDACT 2023 Board of Directors

We would love for you to put names and faces together with our Board of Directors! Meet your 2023 Board, helping to support and advance our local community theater.

BDACT 2023 Board of Directors

Pictured Left to Right:

Chris Connaughty – Thea O’Connor – Larry Bartruff – John Dobbratz – Emily Shier – Jen Steiner – Brad Friedl – Dan Landsness – Jessica Lefeber (with honorary member, Gus) – Ricardo Ramirez – Kevin Carnine – Chelsea Seippel

(Missing from photo: Mike Derr)

Have an idea or a question for any of our Board members?

You can email them at board@bdact.org.