Production Committee

The production committee holds their meetings during the week prior to the board meetings. This date changes to allow for maximum attendance. Production meetings are held in the basement of the community theater. These meetings are also open to the public. If you are interested in attending, please contact info@bdact.org or 920-885-6891.

2017 BDACT Production Chairs

Managing Director

David Saniter

920-885-6891

managingdirector@bdact.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kim Doyle

920-210-0915

volunteer@bdact.org

Office Assistant

JoAnn Gehrke

920-885-6891

assistant@bdact.org

Bookkeeper

Karen Pearson

920-887-8796

kapearson@charter.net

Building Supervisor

Patron/Membership

JoAnn Gehrke

920-885-6891

assistant@bdact.org

Ticket Coordinator

Mary Kahler

920-887-1962

mary.kahler@gmail.com

Costumes

Jennifer Bohlig

920-296-4326

jenerik@powerweb.net

 


Deanna Disch

920-885-2487

deannadisch@hotmail.com

 


Bonnie Franke

920-885-6354

bribon2003@yahoo.com

 


Sandi Muenchow

920-344-9107

sandi_roger@charter.net

Jeanne Quincey

920-210-5894

quinceyfam@charter.net

Laural Connolly

920-927-6011

laural@greenneedlecraft.com




Props Committee

Beth Jewel

920-763-4963

bethjewellpac@yahoo.com

Christina Miller

608-628-2550

mil_c321@hotmail.com

Carla Woebbeking

920-763-3130

frustratedthespiancarla@yahoo

Sound/Lights

Kim Doyle

920-210-0915

iamkimdoyle@gmail.com

 


Norm Horn

 


Ron Wilkie

920-344-1710

rwwilkie@yahoo.com

 


Scott Eberle

920-210-0333

scott_eberle@hotmail.com

Makeup

Kristie Lunde

920-296-4555

kmlunde@live.com

Photographers

Zach Neuman

920-210-0737

mister.neums@gmail.com

David Utrie

920-887-8839

Playbill Coordinator

Laura Congdon

lacongdon@att.net

Ellen Sushak

262-353-5231

sush0003@umn.edu

 Chris Frinak

chrisfrinak@gmail.com

Production

Erik Dittmann

Rick Ramirez

Beth Jewell

Mark Lefeber

Jessica Lorenz

Annette Kamps

Ron Wilkie

Trevor Kastein

Judy Pearce

Bryce Muenchow

Mary Kahler

Ryan Madala-Klug

Kim Doyle

Kevin Cushing

Georgia Roth