Board Meeting Dates And Times

BDACT Board of Director meetings take place the 2nd Wednesday of each month starting at 6:30 pm. The directors typically take off in July and December. Meetings take place in the third floor meeting room at the BDACT Fine Arts Center located at 117 West Maple Ave.

Board Members

President

Scott Eberle

920-210-0333

scott_eberle@hotmail.com

Vice President

Michael Derr

920-210-6525

mderrgrants@gmail.com

Secretary

Jill Kaufmann

w: 920-887-4066

c: 920-344-1353

jillkkaufmann@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jan Sutter

920-887-0469

sutter_jan@hotmail.com

Tell-A-Tale Coordinator

Judy Pearce

920-887-2818

jpearce1@charter.net

Fundraising Liason - Non Board Position

Annette Kamps

920-887-2093

annette71363@gmail.com

Members at Large

Bonnie Franke

920-306-0752

bribon2003@yahoo.com

 


Mark Lefeber

920-960-9721

mdlefeber@gmail.com

 


Kristie Lunde

920-296-4555

kmlunde@charter.net

 


Venita Matheus

920-887-1321

sunnyside22@charter.net

 


JoDee Rechek

920-296-9629

Jodee.rechek4@gmail.com

 


Sara Schrauth

920-382-0768

sara.schrauth@fairwaymc.com

 


Ryan Madala-Klug

920-698-6414

ryantmk@yahoo.com


Amy Throndsen

920-344-0672

amthrondsen@gmail.com