BDACT Board of Directors

Board Meetings

BDACT Board of Director meetings take place the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm in Encore Hall on the second floor at the BDACT Fine Arts Center at 117 West Maple Ave. There are no board meetings in July.  Any deviation in this schedule will be noted here.

The April meeting of the BDACT Board of Directors will take place on Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 8 am.

Contact Board Members through email.

Board Members


Emily Shier

Vice President

Kevin Carnine


 Jessica Lefeber


Chris Connaughty

Members at Large

Larry Bartruff

Enda O. Breadon

John Dobbratz

Brad Friedl

Dan Landsness

Thea O’Connor

Ricardo Ramirez

Jen Steiner