This is an Area High School production

June 23-24, 29-30, & July 1 at 7:30 PM
June 25 & July 2 at 2:00 PM

A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop Of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for over 30 years. Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney's The Little Mermaid, Beauty And The Beast, and Aladdin) are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world.

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

One of the longest-running Off-Broadway shows, Little Shop Of Horrors the charmingly tongue in cheek comedy has been produced worldwide to incredible success.

Cast List: 

Seymour Krelborn.....Reese Clostermery

Audrey.....Cleo Reynolds

Mr. Mushnik.....Akshay Kalra

Dr. Orin Scrivello.....Lucas Smith

Audrey II (Voice).....Annie Friedl

Doo Wop Girls:

     Crystal (singing).....Mina Kianovsky

     Ronnette (singing).....Savanna Peterson

     Chiffon (singing).....Brienna Landsness


     Crystal (dialogue).....Alyssa Vernon

     Ronnette (dialogue).....Sarah Doughty 

     Chiffon (dialogue).....Grace Rowley

Costumer 1 ($50).....Jonathan Burke

Radio Announcer.....Maxwell Hart

Customer 2 (Warts?).....Taylor Roedl

Bernstein.....Monroe Titus

Mrs. Luce.....Jenna Derivan

Skip Snip.....Hunter Whisman

Patrick Martin.....Brandon Poler

Residents of Skid Row:                                     

Mackenzie Blease, Gavin Bohlig, Jonathan Burke, Eoghan Connolly, Kris Demro, Jenna Derivan, Ashley Hale, Maxwell Hart, Jack Jentz, Faith Kepler, Linnea Lerwick, Brandon Poler, Monica Prado, Taylor Roedl, Frank Roekle, Isabelle Rupnow, Michaela Rupnow, Monroe Titus, Hunter Whisman, Wesley Yaroch, & Elise Zahs


The Beaver Dam Area Community Theatre has become a vital organization for our communities, offering so much opportunity for education and entertainment to everyone of all ages. For our youth, it is a “door” to explore their talents and future career choices, as well as a way to build their self-esteem and enjoy positive childhood experiences. For adults, it gives opportunities to discover and show talents, to build skills, to establish new friendships, and to gain a great sense of pride in their accomplishments.


Beaver Dam Area Community Theatre
219 N. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: (920) 885-6891

David Saniter, Managing Director

Copyright © Beaver Dam Area Community Theatre™