INTO THE WOODS (click here for more info)

The Tony Award winning musical by Stephen Sondheim

SHOW DATES:  Friday, August 11 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 12 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 15 at 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 17 at 7:00 pm

Friday, August 18 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 19 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 pm 

TICKETS:  Tickets are $10, $15, & $17 available at the "Purchase Tickets" button at the top of this web page or at Rechek's Food Pride in Beaver Dam.  920-887-7675.

PREVIEW NIGHT: The final dress rehearsal will be Wednesday, August 9 at 7:00 pm.  Audience members can attend for only $5.00.  
  


 


Loco Vocals Tour

WBEV/WXRO stage at Dodge County Fair - Thursday, August 17 from 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm 

 Waldvogel's Pumpkin Patch - Saturday, October 28 at Noon

  

 


 


LOMBARDI (click here for more info)

Sport produces great human drama and there is no greater sports icon to bring to theatrical life than Hall of Fame football coach Vince Lombardi.

AUDITIONS: TBD

SHOW DATES:  October 13, 14, 17, 19, 20, & 21 at 7:30 pm.  Matinee on Saturday, October 14 at 2:00 pm.

PRE-VIEW NIGHT:  Wednesday, October 11 at 7:30 pm only $5.00 

TICKETS:  Tickets are $10, $15, & $17 available at the "Purchase Tickets" button at the top of this web page or at Rechek's Food Pride in Beaver Dam.  920-887-7675.  TICKETS NOT YET ON SALE. 


 





About BDACT

The Beaver Dam Area Community Theatre has become a vital organization for our communities, offering so much opportunity for education and entertainment to everyone of all ages. For our youth, it is a “door” to explore their talents and future career choices, as well as a way to build their self-esteem and enjoy positive childhood experiences. For adults, it gives opportunities to discover and show talents, to build skills, to establish new friendships, and to gain a great sense of pride in their accomplishments.



Contact

Beaver Dam Area Community Theatre
219 N. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: (920) 885-6891

David Saniter, Managing Director
info@bdact.org


Copyright © Beaver Dam Area Community Theatre™